Herefordshire XC League County Championship Medal Winners

I have in my possession the County Championship Medals decided at the Monkhall race. I will try to get them to you all asap.

Team Awards:

Veteran Women: Gold Medal Winners: Kathryn King, Nikki Tyler & Lynne Compton

Senior Women: Gold Medal Winners: Daneen Hughes, Becki Davies & Christie Jones

Veteran Men: Gold Medal Winners; James Richards, John Pullen & Jeremy Jehan

Senior Men; Silver Medal Winners: Jim Masters, Dan King & Steve Flowers.

Individual Awards:

Daneen Hughes Bronze, James Richards Gold, John Pullen Silver, Jim Masters Silver.

Well done to you all.

Mike Shaw