Mighty Oak Nominations List

The Mighty Oak award is given annually to one female and one male club member in recognition of anything that they may have achieved or done throughout the year i.e. returned from injury, raised a great amount for charity or been a great all round member of the club.
Committee nominations for the 2014 award are:
Male: Bill Griffiths, Chris Walden and Antony Evans
Female: Sally Ware, Laura Tootell and Kelly Rose.
All members will be able to vote for the male & female on this ...
list they feel is most deserving of the award. Reasons for the committee nominations will be given on the voting forms which will be available at the AGM. You will also be able to vote by email mikelynn8@btinternet.com.
Awards will be made at the Xmas Party,