Club Mighty Oak Award 2015 - nominate on line now!


So what are the Mighty Oak Awards ?? The Mighty Oak awards were the brainchild of Owen 'the log' Williams and were started in 1996. They are given annually to one male and female member of the club in recognition of anything significant they may have done or achieved throughout the year. ie been a good all round club member, comeback from injury, raised money for the club charity of the year etc . Since 2014 in the interests of sharing out the award we exclude previous award winners from the nominations list.

Now it's your chance to get involved

Choose one from the women's list and one from the man's list. Email your choice direct to Andrew Blackman: . Winners will be announced at the Christmas Party on 19th December

Ladies:                                    Men:

1: Danca Machackova            1: Paul Davies

2: Kelly Rose                           2: Paddy Nugent

3: Sally Ware                           3: Brian Symonds

                                                4: Chris Walden